Board Roster & Contact Info.

Roster and Contact Information for CPNMI 2017-2018

Officers:
Affiliate Director
Katrina Prince
575-309- 6683
kprince@portalesschools.com
kenkatprince@yucca.net

In-Coming AD
Caroline Enos
dcenos@comcast.net

Board Secretary
Kathleen Asher
dragonflame21@hotmail.com

Treasurer
Art Gonzales
accasio@msn.com

Treasury Secretary
Lizzy Sparks
Co-Tournament Director/Logistics
lizzy@imaginm.org

Board Members:
James Gruetzner
Tournament Director
jgruetzner3@comcast.net

Midge Nichelason
Affiliate Training Director
mnichelason@gmail.com

William Schneider
Trophies , Medals and Graphics
Dark_mystix_knight@yahoo.com

Karen Kolke
Volunteer Coordinator
kjplinww@q.com

Lorraine Blakely
Promotions/School Liaison
blakely@aps.edu

Michelle Morgan
Assistant Volunteer Coordinator
mmorgan@bsin.k12.nm.us

Kelsey Prince
Webmaster and Public Relations
KelseyPrince12@gmail.com

Kathryn Hammel
General Consultant and support
kathrynhammel@comcast.net